Please note we are currently making upgrades to the website and certain display errors may appear.



Prefects 2017

Thank you to our lovely team of leaders. A new group joined the team.

We look forward to this strong team working together with learners and teachers to ensure our school is well managed in all aspects from litter to discipline. Making 2017 stress free!

Congratulations to all:

Head Boy Ntsako Chauke  
Head Girl Onalenna Makhubela  
Deputy Head Boy Olwethu Nkosi  
Deputy Head Boy Monimoni Kganyago  
Deputy Head Girl Mbali Madonsela  
Deputy Head Girl Tshepang Maake  
Prefect Bokamoso Khasane  
Prefect Katiso Masipa  
Prefect Khwezi Mlotshwa  
Prefect Kamokgelo Mokoena  
Prefect Kamogelo Monthso  
Prefect Tshiamo Motuba Cultural
Prefect Keabetsoe Mphogo Chapel/Mass
Prefect Lesego Ngcobo  
Prefect Retlogetswe Phoko  
Prefect Lizeka Sopaqa  
Prefect Udunma Igwe Sport
Prefect Bokamoso Makgamatha  
Prefect Kabelo Malesela  
Prefect Daisyline Mhlanga Scholar Patrol
Prefect Lesego Mofokeng Charity
Prefect Siphesihle Mpanza  
Prefect Siphesihle Vilakazi Charity
Prefect Taedan Woodhouse Scholar patrol
Prefect Bogenguni Dlodlo  
Prefect Bahle Dube  
Prefect Katleho Mamabolo Cultural
Prefect Olebogile Masengemu  
Prefect Khumo Metsileng Chapel/Mass
Prefect Kgomotso Mogagabe